#ootd #cropattack #print #1skirt2ways

She killt it!

addiva85

Hello Friday!.. this week has pretty much just flown by. What happened to Wednesday and Thursday??Sigh*…ANYWAAAY,we had a typhoon pass through here in Seoul and I feared it was a harbinger of some milder weather but today the sun was out bright and hot!..pretty extreme weather for end of September but no complaints here. The hot weather gave me a chance to put on some summer wear. After my last crop top post, I  got a “croptop itch” and dug out some crops from the closet. This two-piece print crop and skirt suit is what I wore this lovely Friday. The print is fab yes but what’s brilliant about it is that is cost $5 from Ross. No, I dint miss a 0..it was 5 bucks!..the entire thing! Now that’s a bargain!.I paired it with these orange strappy heels and my salmon clutch. I also tried pairing it with this…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

