Big Brother Revolution Housemates Review: Alkaholik Version

“I like the way she licks her lips/ see me jockin/ put a little twist in her hips coz I’m watchin” – 2Pac

The Big Brother Africa phenomenon is upon us again. This time it’s been dubbed Big Brother Revolution. I have chosen to do as I did last year due to your requests. Here’s the  alkaholik perspective on the housemates.

TEDDY

My favorite housemate and unfortunately the first one evicted. This dude is fresh and is so funny, he’s the kind of guy you want to have at the monthly houseparty. He’s also the likely partner in crime when you do some messed up antics that get you banned from the local.

JEREMY

I love that this guy provides eye candy for the girls and so I give him his props but that’s where it stops. He’s otherwise too boring for. He can only be useful for pulling chicks at the bar, and then I can take over the entertaining bit. We can have a symbiotic drinking relationship.

KEVIN

Naija boys are taking over so this dude can be the best to roll with in order to get into clubs free. He raps so I could probably claim he’s M.I. once I throw some stunners on him. I can see myself kicking freestyles with him and jacking his brilliant t-shirts.

PALOMA

AKA Gari Kubwa. Paloma has the quintessential traditional African body. With an infectious laugh and smile the only downer would be when she tells everyone to stop drinking at midnight when Jonah has just started hooking us up with free cocktails!

LIZIWE

She has some serious DSL’s. She loves Jay-Z so that’s cool but she strikes me as the gold digging type especially the way she’s always quick to deny this. I could booze with her at the crib but not at a bar as she’ll probably order the expensive shit and you know Bella don’t play that!

KRISTAL

She is uber confident which I like, no, love! She is the kind of girl that when you have by your side, it commands attention. She knows how to handle her drink and the only downer would be buying her numerous cigarettes. She’s super connected too so you can expect to mingle with the uppity class.

YACOB

Very laid back and knows his booze but is a serious manipulator. This dude is the kind who’ll have the table laughing earlier in the night but fighting each other by the end of the drink plan. I wouldn’t hang with him and a bunch of volatile people.

EDWARD & ERASTUS

The twins who all the girls think are disrespectful to women. I love Erastus’ weird stories so I can definitely picture hanging out with him on numerous drink sessions. His brother, not so much. However, I would never pass out around these two because they may pull some white boy shit on you (picture a carrot up your ass).

QUINN aka SKELEMBANI

The white boy. I have some professional issues in common with him with regards to radio and so we can bond over that. When it comes to drinks, I wouldn’t let him tag along when we hit joints frequented by the ladies of the night coz we’d have to beat them off with a stick!

EMMA

The boss bitch! I mean that in the nicest way possible. This chick is hot and she wears the trousers in her relationship with Jeremy. I can’t see myself hanging out with her as she’ll dictate everything from the watering hole to home time.

GERALDINE

She can play a mean guitar but then claims to be saved and is kind of shy. If her twin is the direct opposite of her character wise, I’d rather hang with her.

NKENNA

This is the one you’d take to the club when you want to dance. She can shake it, No long ting! Bad drinking partner though.

MZAMO

Now this is a girl I would love to have a drink with. Her voice may be annoying but damn, I can see us getting up to some serious debauchery. I hope she gets that money!

LOENEL

He’s a DJ so we can gel over the music. However, he’s a martial artist and I abhor violence and exercise. I don’t see any drinking prospects with this one coz like most DJ’s he doesn’t drink excessively.

MAGGIE

The model, definitely instrumental when you need a date for one of those cocktails where the guests are mostly white people, like at that German ambassadors’ Kikwetu gig. That’s it!

EDNA

I can see myself drinking myself to a stupor as she regales me with stories in her portugese accent. She was evicted on the 1st week so didn’t get to know her.

WAYOE

The politically conscious rasta! I can never have a drink with this guy. In Maina’s words, Never Ever! Don’t get me wrong, I am a pretty conscious brother……..when I’m sober then I need a drink!

PHIL

I loved this dude’s Rick Ross beard but he strikes me as the kind of guy who’d get his feelings hurt by my insensitive jokes. I may have beers with him but no Waragi coz I’d be talking so much shit, the bartender would need a pooper scooper!

RENE

This white girl struck me as the kinky type so it would be crazy to get high around her as it may result in some tantric sex!

ELIZABETH

I love her being the new generation of mixed race Indian Africans. However she stays talking about her tattoos! We can bond over a shot or two but nothing heavy.

HANNINGTON AKA BLACK JESUS

My second favorite housemate and now that Teddy’s gone, the one I’d like to see get the cash then Mzamo. I like him coz he can be very funny when he wants to and looks like he can party. However, he is a poser, at times pretending to know so that he doesn’t come off uninformed. I see us tearing down East Africa!

Barrack that vote! Don’t let Hanni be evicted! Vote Here!

Pamoja!!!

8 Responses to “Big Brother Revolution Housemates Review: Alkaholik Version”

  1. thinaddict Says:

    too late for that last comment innit!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Robert mbeyo Says:

    I like
    the way Mzamo is doin she is really our hope in the house

  3. Robert mbeyo Says:

    I like the way Mzamo is doin she is really our hope in the house i trully beleave that she will bring the money hone.ROBERT MBEYO(MALAWI)

  4. Robert mbeyo Says:

    Mzamo is a Ngoni let her mantain her tradition and let her drink the way she wants ,and that will not stop her from bringing the money home.ROBERT MVBEYO(MALAWI)

  5. Robert mbeyo Says:

    big brother what i wanted is that i should be writting my comment throug the net that is why i wrote those comments of Mzamose

  6. Premium electronic Cigarettes…

    […]Big Brother Revolution Housemates Review: Alkaholik Version « AlkaholiK KronikleZ[…]…

Leave a Reply

