Mazel Tov! It’s a celebration bitches!

“Open your eyes before you die” – some chick on a Immortal Technique record

I woke up feeling more positive than I have ever felt throughout the whole year. This is beside the fact that I woke up with cold sores the size of baseballs on my lips. This is very uncool because I am already a big lipped dude so I look like those blackface carricatures from back in the days. I wasn’t stressing it because nothing will ever beat how sucky the end of last year was for most Kenyans.

I am positive that the new year will be a lot better than the past year that saw a lot of businesses collapse, a lot of people lose their lives and a lot of people lose their livelihoods. As you go out to get high and celebrate the new year please bear in mind that there are people out there that are not as fortunate as you and I are. I have especially in my prayers the Palestinians in Gaza who are getting blown the fuck up on a daily basis.

I pray for those starving all over the continent and my buddies that have to figure out how to take care of their kids now that they have been rendered redundant. I pray that with the new year I can be part of a miracle that will bring change into an individual’s life. Don’t even trip and think that I am becoming the fake ass preachy magnificent Barrack Obama aka Super Nigga.

Otherwise here’s to the new year. Have a good one. Don’t drink in moderation and don’t drive. If you must drive, my nigga don’t touch a drop of Bella’s Nectar. I need to hear from yall next year.

Pamoja!!!!

4 Responses to “Mazel Tov! It’s a celebration bitches!”

  1. Hahahaha! Super nigga! Classic.. Happy New Year Nigga

  2. Some sober advice from the alcoholic!?

  3. thinnaddict Says:

    I pay that u get that balcony that u are soo ranting on about.. nuff already.. lol!!! have a BIG year..mon amie!!!

Leave a Reply

