We don’t believe you, you need more people!

“You know I/ thug em, fuck em, love em, leave em/ Cause I don’t fuckin need em/ Take em out the hood, keep em lookin good
But I don’t fuckin feed em/ First time they fuss I’m breezin/ Talkin bout “What’s the reasons?”/ I’m a pimp in every sense of the word, bitch/Better trust than believe em/ In the cut where I keep em/ til I need a nut/ til I need to beat the guts/ Then it’s, beep beep and I’m pickin em up/ Let em play with the dick in the truck/Many chicks wanna put Jigga fist in cuffs/ Divorce him and split his bucks/ Just because you got good head/ I’ma break bread/ so you can be livin it up/ Shit I parts with nothin/ y’all be frontin/ Me give my heart to a woman/ Not for nothin/ never happen/ I’ll be forever mackin/ Heart cold as assassins/ I got no passion/ I got no patience/ And I hate waitin/ Hoe get yo’ ass in/” – Jay Z

This is the first verse to Big Pimpin by my man Jay Z. This guy had me believing back in the day when I was a shorty that he would never get married and would never as much as share a song with a chick. He used to spit, “What I look like giving a chick half my track/ like she wrote half my rap/ shit I ain’t having that” then next Bey is on more than half of Bonnie & Clyde.

I have become older since those days and I never take what a rapper has to say seriously unless it has to do with me specifically. That means the rapper has to mention my name otherwise I don’t believe shit! Its like a phrase I got on the internets, “Pics or Shens”. Here is a photo of this nucca rocking his wedding ring!

 Pamoja!!!

9 Responses to “We don’t believe you, you need more people!”

  1. Nigga, you are the very ignorance you so vehemently argue against! If you ever thought a mainstream rapper’ll ever tell the truth then you are really gullible… Seriously… You like Riley after Gangstalicious was busted for being gay! “…Yeah, he kissed me, but i washed my mouth out with alot of toothpaste…”

  2. ^^ LOL @ toothpaste comment

    This dude is in like a bitch….did u see their prenuptials…Beyonce hit bank as soon as he saw that ass on Tv the 1st time @ 17
    http://hottestgossip.co.za/?p=2169 theres the pre-nup link

    Fuck rappers!!

  3. lol@militant.
    i never believe a dime.rapping is an art.art is a lie that makes us realise the truth.just appreciate it for all its worth.

  4. @militant…he actually said he washed his mouth with battery acid not toothpaste…

  5. ---Supreme-G.R.E.A.M--- Says:

    This is my first time here and you got boyfulani to thank.

    “You seem to be only concerned with dissing women
    Were you abused as a child, scared to smile, they called you ugly?”

    Thats Ether. Nas telling Jayz as it is

  6. please pleae blog again, I have been in blogesphere since 2003 and you are the funniest shit I have ever come across. I have even book marked you, Maze alkoholic blog once more, and if you are still blogging can you let we your fans follow you wherever you are

  7. that song still rocks!

    so this is where you flitted off to. good, now to catch up with the rest of your posts. whatever happened to kenyanblogger.com?

    please check out my other project too: http://www.thefaustchronicle.com

  8. Post some shit already! Dude! What, u goin soft on our asses now?

  9. bella baana guys want more shit… if any1 knows him personally cheq on him and make sure he hasnt checked in a rehab or something,if so we will changa for some naps n u pelekea the fella

Leave a Reply

