It’s me bitches!!!

“I’m fly in YSL, I’m paid for this shit/ Got bitches high as hell n they fuckin like AIDS don’t exist” – Nas.

 

Woke up this morning and no, I didn’t get myself a gun, I was getting some good hed from Kim Kardashian….yes Kim of the fake gluteus maximus fame. Kim who made a sex tape with Ray J. Kim who is called a lying ho by bossip at any given time. I look over as she gives me brains and who do I see? None other than Dame Dash…yes former Mr. Half of the Roc, he’s smoking a crack pipe with his wife and he’s looking over at me jealously probably wishing he still had all that cake that he used to make over at Roc-a-Fella coz he would have been in my shoes. As Kim gives me fellatio, the music in the background is Little Brother’s new ish and I am feeling totally inebriated.

 

Glad I made it away from all that madness that I had to deal with so now I just party. I haven’t even posted on the blog in a minute due to the buttload of money that I have to spend since I met Jay Z last weekend in a club on the low and spit that fire that people like to call hot lyrics and he needed that hot ish right quick. He moved me to NY the next day. Here I am chilling with alkahol, women and hip hop. My advance could buy a small country….mmm….Chad I think….LOL!  Feeling like an old dictator, money machine keeps beeping, I got the continent at my feet. Then the room shook. Snap! Back to reality. I awoke with a massive hard on. Got out of bed and smiled, put the CD on, pressed play and out the speaker came the yell…”It’s me bitches!”

 

The blog is back, don’t sleep on it!

 

Pamoja!!!!

Leave a Reply

